Home FAQs More info Contact Shop 中文

Portable ozone water generator FAQ

User's manual download

Download user's manual here.

Can the Portable generator use fast-charging?

Definitely NO! Please don't do that!! The Portable generator doesn't support fast-charging!! And broken caused by fast-changing is considered as improper use, so the warranty doesn't cover this!!
The charging cable or the charging head should both be under DC 5V1A. You can surely use the provided cable, but be careful not to use a fast-charging head.

When the Portable Generator is in operation, the green light turns off when the product is touched, or the green light turns off by itself after 5-20 seconds.

There are some possibilities:
1) The mineral amount of the water used is just at the critical value for the product to operate. For such a case, try adding a little salt(a fingertip's amount of salt) to the water, and the product will work regularly! Another workaround is to rotate the container and let the portable generator rotate in circles for about 5 seconds. This action can let the product work in water with fewer minerals. But if the mineral amount is too low, and this method doesn't work, we can only add salt to the water.
2) The power button gets stuck. (continue reading to find out the solution)
3) The product needs cleaning. (continue reading to find out the solution)

The power button gets stuck.

When the button gets stuck, please use the finger to push/move the start button up and down several times to recover it. To avoid the button from getting stuck, use your finger (not fingernail) to press right at the center of the start button.

The product's cleaning method.
There forms a white calcification substance layer on the product's surface, and the product starts to generate fewer bubbles.

It means it's time to clean the product. The electrode will absorb substances in the water and produce white calcified crystals on its surface, which will affect the product's performance over time. Cleaning is pretty simple. Just soak the product's air holes into "Coke" for one night. (The liquid's level must be under the start button.) After soaking, wash the product with clean water, and you've finished cleaning the product. Usually, cleaning once every half month to a month is enough.

I have two portable ozone water generators. With the same water, one can work, the other can’t work.

In principle, every portable ozone water generator can operate in unfiltered tap water. However, we also found that the quality of tap water varies at different times. At times the mineral amount in the water might be just at the critical value of operational requirements. And the minimum acceptable mineral amount for each portable ozone water generator is slightly different. That's why one can work and the other cannot. Please note that it is not a defective item but an inevitable and reasonable error span that exists in mass production. Please add a little salt(a fingertip's amount of salt) to the water to increase the mineral amount, and the other portable generator should work again.

When there aren't enough minerals in the water, is there another workaround besides adding salt?

Another workaround is to rotate the container and let the portable generator rotate in circles for about 5 seconds. This action can let the product work in water with fewer minerals. But if the mineral amount is too low, and this method doesn't work, we can only add salt to the water.

Must the silicone cap be worn on the product all the time?

Only if you decide to put the product in a humid environment, such as a bathroom, for a long time, then it is necessary to put on the silicone cap to protect the circuit from humidity. If the product is always in dry environments, there's no need to use the silicone cap at all.
Precautions! You have to take off the silicone cap before putting the product into the aluminum case, or the silicone cap will get stuck inside the aluminum case.If the silicone cap gets stuck in the aluminum case, please use a tweezer to remove it.

Do I have to store the product back in the aluminum case every time after using it?

The aluminum case is for carrying out protection only. It protects the product and avoids accidentally touching the start button. When not taking the product out, it is recommended not to store it inside the aluminum case for better ventilation. The product must be moistureless before putting into the aluminum case to prevent the circuit from getting damp.

Is the portable ozone water generator waterproof? Can I throw it into the water?

Only the stainless steel part is waterproof. The rest parts are not waterproof, so please do not throw/soak the whole product in the water. When operating the product, make sure the water level is above the air holes and at the same time under the start button.

water-level

首頁 FAQs 更多資訊 聯絡我們 商店 EN

藍氧棒常見問題集

說明書下載

下載藍氧棒說明書

藍氧棒養護說明小卡
藍氧棒的養護說明小卡

藍氧棒可以用快充嗎?

千萬不要,藍氧棒會壞掉!!而且屬於人為操作不當的損壞,不在保固範圍內。
藍氧棒不支援快充技術,請勿用超過直流5V1A充電線充電頭。建議使用所提供的電線進行充電,且不要搭配快充用的充電頭。

藍氧棒運作時,碰一下就停機綠燈熄滅,或 5 ~ 20 秒就停機綠燈熄滅。

這有幾種可能:
1. 所用水質的礦物質含量,剛好介於藍氧棒可以作動的臨界值。此時只要在水中加點食鹽(手指頭沾一點的量),藍氧棒就可以正常運作囉!或者可以試著用手稍微旋轉容器,讓藍氧棒沿著杯口轉動,約轉動5秒鐘即可,這個動作可以讓藍氧棒在礦物質稍嫌不足的水中正常運作。但如果水的礦物質含量真的太低,此法不奏效時,還是得使用加鹽法。
2. 電源按鈕卡住了。排除方式請見下方說明。
3. 藍氧棒需要清潔了。排除方式請見下方說明。

開關按鈕卡住了。

按壓電源按鈕時,請用「指腹」(勿用指甲)按壓按鈕的中央位置,可避免按鈕卡住。當按鈕卡住時 (從側面可以清楚看出按鈕是否卡住),請在電源按鈕處,用「指腹」做上下推動,即可復原。

藍氧棒的清潔方式。
藍氧棒的表面產生一層白色結晶物質,且隨著使用時間越久,生成的氣泡越少。

這代表藍氧棒需要清洗了。藍氧棒電解用的電極,會吸附水中雜質,產生白色鈣化結晶,久了會影響製作效能。清潔方法非常簡單,將藍氧棒的氣孔浸泡到「可樂」,或者「白醋加入少許食用小蘇打粉」中,浸泡 30 分鐘就清潔完成,然後再用清水沖洗一下即可。通常半個月到一個月清潔一次就足夠了。

我有兩支藍氧棒,明明是一樣的水,一支可以運作,一支不能運作。

原則上,每支藍氧棒都可以在未過濾過的自來水中運作,但我們也發現,自來水在不同地區、季節,水質會不同,有時候自來水礦物質含量,會剛好介於運作需求的臨界值,而每支藍氧棒,可以接受的最低礦物質含量略有不同,這並非瑕疵,而是量產必然會有的,一定範圍內合理的誤差值。此時請在水中加點食鹽(手指頭沾一點的量),另一支藍氧棒應該就能正常運作。

水中礦物質不足時,除了加鹽(手指頭沾一點的量),還有沒有其他替代方法?

可以試著用手拿起噴瓶 / 杯子,手置於瓶底 / 杯底 稍微旋轉容器,讓藍氧棒沿著杯口轉動,約轉動5秒鐘即可,這個動作可以讓藍氧棒在礦物質稍嫌不足的水中正常運作。但如果水的礦物質含量真的太低,此法不奏效時,還是得使用加鹽法。

矽膠帽一定要套著嗎?

如果會長時間把藍氧棒放在較潮溼的環境,例如浴室,就需要套上矽膠帽,防止電路受潮。如果都是存放在乾燥環境,不套矽膠帽也沒問題。
請注意,藍氧棒要放入鋁殼前,需先將矽膠帽取下,不然會卡住。若矽膠帽卡在鋁殼內,請用鑷子夾出即可。

每次使用完都要收入鋁殼中嗎?

鋁殼是外出攜帶時,用來保護藍氧棒,避免誤觸電源按鈕用的。如果沒有要帶出門的話,就不需要放入鋁殼裡了。放入鋁殼前,要確保藍氧棒已經乾燥,以免水氣悶在裡面造成電路受潮。

藍氧棒全機防水嗎? 可以整隻丟到水裡嗎?

只有不鏽鋼的部分防水,其他地方皆不防水。千萬不要整隻泡到水裡。使用藍氧棒製作臭氧水時,請讓水位淹過所有氣孔,且同時讓水位低於啟動按鈕的位置

水位高度